AdministrationTeachersEducational AssistantsCustodiansCafeteria

Email addresses are: first name.last name@tldsb.on.ca

Position Name Phone Email
Principal Mr. Chris Schweitzer 705 324-3556 Ext. 37018 chris.schweitzer@tldsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal (Gr.9&11) Ms. Lisa Waldinsperger 705 324-3556 Ext. 37015 lisa.waldinsperger@tldsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal (Gr.10&12) Mr. Dean McGregor 705-324-3556 Ext. 37016 dean.mcgregor@tldsb.on.ca
Office Supervisor Mrs. Lauraine Murtha 705 324-3556 Ext. 37012 lauraine.murtha@tldsb.on.ca
Attendance Secretary Mrts. Deborah Hicks 705 324-3556 Ext. 37011 deborah.hicks@tldsb.on.ca
Guidance Secretary Mrs. Donna Brown 705 324-3556 Ext. 37020 donna.brown@tldsb.on.ca
Computer Operator Mrs. Tracey Donnelly 705 324-3556 Ext. 37021 tracey.donnelly@tldsb.on.ca

Email addresses are: first name.last name@tldsb.on.ca 

Position Name Phone Email
Canadian & World Studies Mr. Michael Arthurs 705 324-3556 Ext. 19153 michael.arthurs@tldsb.on.ca
Languages (English) Mrs. Michelle Ash 705 324-3556 Ext. 19154 michelle.ash@tldsb.on.ca
Business Mrs. Jennifer Bellefeuille 705 324-3556 Ext. 19155 jennifer.bellefeuille@tldsb.on.ca
Canadian & World Studies Mr. Darryl Bortolot 705 324-3556 Ext. 19156 darryl.bortolot@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Science Dr. Jackie Brown 705 324-3556 Ext. 19159 jackie.brown@tldsb.on.ca
Physical Education Mr. Darren Burbidge 705 324-3556 Ext. 19160 darren.burbidge@tldsb.on.ca
Math & Tech Mr. Jon Bye 705 324-3556 Ext. 19161 jon.bye@tldsb.on.ca
Science Ms. Ruth Cameron 705 324-3556 Ext. 19197 ruth.cameron@tldsb.on.ca
Math & Careers/Civics Ms. Shannon Cooper-Hepburn 705 324-3556 Ext. 19162 shannon.cooperhepburn@tldsb.on.ca
Physical Education & Spec. Ed Mrs. Mary Cossarin 705 324-3556 Ext. 19163 mary.cossarin@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Arts  Ms. Lindsay Curran 705 324-3556 Ext. 19164 lindsay.curran@tldsb.on.ca
English, Careers/Civics & Spec. Ed Mr. Kerry Curtis 705 324-3556 Ext. 19165 kerry.curtis@tldsb.on.ca
Languages (French) Ms. Sydne deGroot 705 324-3556 Ext. 19142 sydne.deGroot@tldsb.on.ca
Physical Education Mr. Thomas Duncan 705 324-3556 Ext. 19191 tommy.duncan@tldsb.on.ca
Guidance & Languages (English) Mrs. Oona Durkin-Thomas 705 324-3556 Ext. 37022 oona.durkin@tldsb.on.ca
Science & Credit Recovery Mrs. Tanya Garland 705 324-3556 Ext. 19168 tanya.garland@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Math Mrs. Paula Geelen 705 324-3556 Ext. 19169 paula.geelen@tldsb.on.ca
Languages (French) (on leave) Mrs. Michelle Geissberger 705 324-3556 Ext. 19144 michelle.geissberger@tldsb.on.ca
Co-op & Interdisciplinary Studies Ms. Marcie Goldenberg 705 324-3556 Ext. 37032 marcie.goldenberg@tldsb.on.ca
Yearbook & Media & Spec. Ed Ms. Kristy Gordon 705 324-3556 Ext. 19171 kristy.gordon@tldsb.on.ca
Science & Guitar Mr. Warren Graves 705 324-3556 Ext. 19173 warren.graves@tldsb.on.ca
Arts & Spec. Ed Ms. Tarja Haapala 705 324-3556 Ext. 19174 tarja.haapala@tldsb.on.ca
Canadian & World Studies & Drama Mrs. Sue Inkersell 705 324-3556 Ext. 19175 sue.inkersell@tldsb.on.ca
Physical Education Ms. Andrea Keay 705 324-3556 Ext. 19177 andrea.keay@tldsb.on.ca
Languages (English) Mrs. Annette Larson 705 324-3556 Ext. 19179 annette.larson@tldsb.on.ca
Languages (English) (on leave) Mrs. Becky Lodwick 705 324-3556 Ext. 19180 becky.lodwick@tldsb.on.ca
Math Mrs. Carolyn Lowell 705 324-3556 Ext. 19181 carolyn.lowell@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Technology/Business Mr. Richard Lucas 705 324-3556 Ext. 19182 richard.lucas@tldsb.on.ca
Technology Mr. Alex Mack 705 324-3556 Ext. 19184 alex.mack@tldsb.on.ca
Co-op Mr. Douglas Milne 705 324-3556 Ext. 37031 douglas.milne@tldsb.on.ca
Science Mr. Ken Mitchell 705 324-3556 Ext. 19187 ken.mitchell@tldsb.on.ca
Music Ms.Ruth Morden 705 324-3556 Ext. 19136 ruth.morden@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Student Services Ms. Kathy Naylor 705 324-3556 Ext. 37024 kathy.naylor@tldsb.on.ca
Math Mr. Stephen O’Connell 705 324-3556 Ext. 19190 stephen.o’connell@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Physical Ed./Family Studies Mr. Christopher O’Neill 705 324-3556 Ext. 19191 christopher.o’neill@tldsb.on.ca
Technology Mr. Dennis Patterson 705 324-3556 Ext. 19192 dennis.patterson@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Cdn & World Studies/Library Mrs. Sharon Robbins 705 324-3556 Ext. 37051 sharon.robbins@tldsb.on.ca
Canadian & World Studies & Spec. Ed Mr. Mark Robinson 705 324-3556 Ext. 19199 mark.robinson@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Languages Mrs. Barbara Russell 705 324-3556 Ext. 19200 barbara.russell@tldsb.on.ca
Science Ms. Jasmine Sadler 705 324-3556 Ext. 19183 jasmine.sadler@tldsb.on.ca
Head of Special Education Mrs. Stephanie Sollitt 705 324-3556 Ext. 37030 stephanie.sollitt@tldsb.on.ca
Family Studies Mrs. Michelle Starling 705 324-3556 Ext. 19202 michelle.starling@tldsb.on.ca
Math & Civics/Careers Mrs. Lisa Thornton 705 324-3556 Ext. 19204 lisa.thornton@tldsb.on.ca
Library/English Ms. Angela Weiler 705 324-3556 Ext. 37050 angela.weiler@tldsb.on.ca
Technology Mr. Ryan Weiler 705 324-3556 Ext. 19105 ryan.weiler@tldsb.on.ca
Head of School Improvement Mrs. Kelly Whyte 705 324-3556 Ext. 37023 kelly.whyte@tldsb.on.ca
Arts Mr. Anders Widjedal 705 324-3556 Ext. 19207 anders.widjedal@tldsb.on.ca

Email addresses are: first name.last name@tldsb.on.ca

Position Name Phone Email
Educational Assistant Ms. Alison Bowins 705 324-3556 Ext. 19214 alison.bowins@tldsb.on.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Amy Cullen 705 324-3556 Ext. 19229 amy.cullen@tldsb.on.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Jackie Ellis 705 324-3556 Ext. 19210 jackie.ellis@tldsb.on.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Lisa Lewis 705 324-3556 Ext. 19219 lisa.lewis@tldsb.on.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Heather Lively 705 324-3556 Ext. 19079 heather.lively@tldsb.on.ca
Student Success Educational Assistant Ms. Cheryl Tass 705 324-3556 Ext. 19215 cheryl.tass@tldsb.on.ca

Email addresses are: first name.last name@tldsb.on.ca

Position Name Phone Email
Custodial Supervisor Mr. Tim Noble 705 324-3556 Ext. 37041 tim.noble@tldsb.on.ca
Custodian Mr. Ken Calberry 705 324-3556 Ext. 37010 ken.calberry@tldsb.on.ca
Lead Hand Mr. Don Hart 705 324-3556 Ext. 19152 don.hart@tldsb.on.ca
Custodian Ms. Nancy Jamieson 705 324-3556 Ext. 19206 nancy.jamieson@tldsb.on.ca
Custodian Mr. Peter Walker 705 324-3556 Ext. 19222 peter.walker@tldsb.on.ca
Lead Hand Mr. Carl Winn 705 324-3556 Ext. 37010 carl.winn@tldsb.on.ca
Custodian Ms. Anne Wright 705 324-3556 Ext. 37010 anne.wright@tldsb.on.ca
Position Name Phone
Cafeteria Staff Ms. Janet Arnott 705 324-3556
Cafeteria Staff Ms. Shirley Pyebus 705 324-3556 Ext. 37130